7 Chakras of life - Deepstash
7 Chakras of life

7 Chakras of life




Digital Wellbeing

Learn more about PersonalDevelopment with this collection

How to manage digital distractions

The impact of technology on mental health

The importance of setting boundaries

Digital Wellbeing

Discover 39 similar ideas in

It takes just

16 mins to read



In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in our body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs.

To function at their best, our chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they are blocked, we may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.


464 reads

Root or Earth Chakra:

Root or Earth Chakra:

Located on the base of your spine. It deals with Survival and blocked by Fear. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges.

Ask yourself, what are you afraid of?

Darkness? Problems? Future? Death? Or is it your own mind?

Darkness is just an absence of light. Whereas, problems are temporary. The future is uncertain. Death is inevitable. And, the mind, exercise it.

Surrender your fears. Let your fears flow down the creek.


300 reads

Sacral or Water Chakra

It deals with pleasure and is blocked by guilt.

Ask yourself, What are you guilty of?

Is it watching porn, entertaining yourselves. It’s not fine when you are blaming yourself for being not able to focus after finished watching.

So, look at all the guilt which burdens your soul, what you blame yourself for?

Don’t let them cloud and poison your energy. If you are to be a positive influence in the world, you need to forgive yourself. Release all the blame & guilt within you, forgive yourself.


410 reads

Solar plexus Chakra or Fire Chakra

It deals with willpower and is blocked by shame

So, ask yourself What are you ashamed of, what are your biggest disappointments in yourself?

It is overeating, anger control, not being able to focus on anything, or watching porn?

Accept and love all aspects of who you are, even your past mistakes.

Release all your letdowns and disappointments. Accept and love all aspects of who you are even your mistake. The past is all gone, if you are truly in guilt try to improve yourself.


331 reads

Heart or Love Chakra

It deals with love and blocked by grief.

Ask yourself, what are your griefs, loss?

Is it you’re lonely? Or is it your narcissistic friend? Or is it your one-sided love?

Let all your grief out in front of you. Love is a form of energy and it swirls all around us. Let the pain flow. Release all your sadness and loss.


268 reads

Throat or Truth Chakra

It deals with truth and is blocked by lies, the ones we tell ourselves.

Ask yourself, What are the lies you’ve been telling yourself?

Is it I can’t do this work, this is not my ability, this is not in my hand, it is out of my mind, I can’t tolerate it, I can’t study, I can’t concentrate, I am weak or I will never be able to do this?

You cannot lie about your own nature, you must accept who you are. Release the denials and the lies you tell yourself.


187 reads

Third eye or Light Chakra

It deals with insight and is blocked by illusion

Ask yourself, the greatest illusion of this world is the illusion of separation, things you think are separate and different, are actually one and the same. We are one people but live divided. Money, fame, car, porn, social media are all illusions.

Release all illusion within yourself, everything is connected, collective. Open your mind, you will see that all the elements are one. It’s just our consciousness.


389 reads

Crown Chakra

It deals with pure cosmic energy and is blocked by earthly attachments. You will have complete control of your awareness, actions, and thoughts.

Ask yourself, What attaches you to this world?

Everything you collect or is present with you right now is attached with you. But understand everything you love has to leave you someday. Your loved ones, your wealth, pets, cars, gadgets, or even yourself. You have to leave everything. Love them every day but don’t get attached to them. Surrender yourself and release all the earthly attachments.

Realize letting go does not mean it truly disappears.


271 reads



Writing everything on how to live a better life.

Ready for the next level?

Read Like a Pro


Explore the World’s

Best Ideas

200,000+ ideas on pretty much any topic. Created by the smartest people around & well-organized so you can explore at will.

An Idea for Everything

Explore the biggest library of insights. And we've infused it with powerful filtering tools so you can easily find what you need.

Knowledge Library

Powerful Saving & Organizational Tools

Save ideas for later reading, for personalized stashes, or for remembering it later.

# Personal Growth

Take Your Ideas


Organize your ideas & listen on the go. And with Pro, there are no limits.

Listen on the go

Just press play and we take care of the words.

Never worry about spotty connections

No Internet access? No problem. Within the mobile app, all your ideas are available, even when offline.

Get Organized with Stashes

Ideas for your next work project? Quotes that inspire you? Put them in the right place so you never lose them.


2 Million Stashers


5,740 Reviews

App Store


72,690 Reviews

Google Play

Ashley Anthony

This app is LOADED with RELEVANT, HELPFUL, AND EDUCATIONAL material. It is creatively intellectual, yet minimal enough to not overstimulate and create a learning block. I am exceptionally impressed with this app!


Don’t look further if you love learning new things. A refreshing concept that provides quick ideas for busy thought leaders.

Shankul Varada

Best app ever! You heard it right. This app has helped me get back on my quest to get things done while equipping myself with knowledge everyday.

Sean Green

Great interesting short snippets of informative articles. Highly recommended to anyone who loves information and lacks patience.

Ghazala Begum

Even five minutes a day will improve your thinking. I've come across new ideas and learnt to improve existing ways to become more motivated, confident and happier.

Jamyson Haug

Great for quick bits of information and interesting ideas around whatever topics you are interested in. Visually, it looks great as well.

Laetitia Berton

I have only been using it for a few days now, but I have found answers to questions I had never consciously formulated, or to problems I face everyday at work or at home. I wish I had found this earlier, highly recommended!

Giovanna Scalzone

Brilliant. It feels fresh and encouraging. So many interesting pieces of information that are just enough to absorb and apply. So happy I found this.

Read & Learn

20x Faster





Access to 200,000+ ideas

Access to the mobile app

Unlimited idea saving & library

Unlimited history

Unlimited listening to ideas

Downloading & offline access

Personalized recommendations


Claim Your Limited Offer

Get Deepstash Pro

Supercharge your mind with one idea per day

Enter your email and spend 1 minute every day to learn something new.


I agree to receive email updates